Upcoming Events

Basketball, Girls
@West Shores
Basketball, Girls Varsity Public Safety Academy@West Shores
-
, Salton City , CA, 92275
Soccer, Boys
@West Shores
Soccer, Boys Varsity Shadow Hills High School@West Shores
-
, Salton City , CA, 92275
Adult school
-
Rooms 27 and 22

West Shores High School
Events Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 27
Basketball, Girls
@Coachella Valley High School
Adult school
-
Rooms 27 and 22
Adult school
-
Rooms 27 and 22
Adult school
-
Rooms 27 and 22
Adult school
-
Rooms 27 and 22
Adult school
-
Rooms 27 and 22
Basketball, Boys
@Coachella Valley High School
Tue, Nov 28
Coffee with the principal
-
Parent Center
Adult school
-
Rooms 27 and 22
Adult school
-
Rooms 27 and 22
Adult school
-
Rooms 27 and 22
Adult school
-
Rooms 27 and 22
Adult school
-
Rooms 27 and 22
Wed, Nov 29
Thu, Nov 30
Basketball, Girls
@Warner
Basketball, Boys
@Warner
Fri, Dec 1
Soccer, Girls
@Hamilton
Soccer, Boys
@Hamilton HS 57430 Mitchell Road, Anza, Ca, 92539-9289, USA
Sat, Dec 2
SAT TESTING
IVC, Palm Desert HS, DMHS
Soccer, Boys
Lancaster Soccer Complex
AP review
-
WSHS
Saturday School (Middle School)
-
West Shores High School
Family soccer game
-
wshs
Sun, Dec 3
Mon, Dec 4
Basketball, Girls
@West Shores
Basketball, Boys
@West Shores
Adult school
-
Rooms 27 and 22
Adult school
-
Rooms 27 and 22
Adult school
-
Rooms 27 and 22
Adult school
-
Rooms 27 and 22
Adult school
-
Rooms 27 and 22
Tue, Dec 5
School site council meeting
-
Parent center
Soccer, Girls Varsity
@Xavier Prep
Soccer, Boys Varsity
@Xavier Prep
Soccer, Boys Varsity Xavier Prep@West Shores
-
, Salton City , CA, 92275
Adult school
-
Rooms 27 and 22
Adult school
-
Rooms 27 and 22
Adult school
-
Rooms 27 and 22
Adult school
-
Rooms 27 and 22
Adult school
-
Rooms 27 and 22
ELAC Meeting
-
room 22
Wed, Dec 6
RIMS AVID Site Team Conference
La Quinta Resort & Club, A Waldorf Astoria Resort
49-499 Eisenhower Dr, La Quinta, CA 92253-2722, United States
Thu, Dec 7
Basketball, Girls
@West Shores
Basketball, Boys
@West Shores
Fri, Dec 8
Soccer, Girls
@Holtville
Spaghetti dinner football boosters
-
Veterans of Foreign Wars
50 Desert Shores Dr, Thermal, CA 92274, United States
Sat, Dec 9
ACT TESTING
brawley HS
Soccer, Girls
@Holtville
AP review
-
WSHS
Saturday School (High School)
-
West Shores High School
Christmas parade.
-
Salton Sea beach
Sun, Dec 10
Mon, Dec 11
Basketball, Girls
@West Shores
Basketball, Girls Varsity Public Safety Academy@West Shores
-
, Salton City , CA, 92275
Soccer, Boys
@West Shores
Soccer, Boys Varsity Shadow Hills High School@West Shores
-
, Salton City , CA, 92275
Adult school
-
Rooms 27 and 22
Adult school
-
Rooms 27 and 22
Adult school
-
Rooms 27 and 22
Adult school
-
Rooms 27 and 22
Adult school
-
Rooms 27 and 22
Basketball, Boys
@West Shores
Wed, Dec 13
Sat, Dec 16
Subscribe to Alerts AP review
-
WSHS
Subscribe to Alerts Saturday School (Middle School)
-
West Shores High School
Sun, Dec 17
Mon, Dec 18
Subscribe to Alerts Adult school
-
Rooms 27 and 22
Subscribe to Alerts Adult school
-
Rooms 27 and 22
Subscribe to Alerts Adult school
-
Rooms 27 and 22
Subscribe to Alerts Adult school
-
Rooms 27 and 22
Subscribe to Alerts Adult school
-
Rooms 27 and 22
Tue, Dec 19
Subscribe to Alerts Adult school
-
Rooms 27 and 22
Subscribe to Alerts Adult school
-
Rooms 27 and 22
Subscribe to Alerts Adult school
-
Rooms 27 and 22
Subscribe to Alerts Adult school
-
Rooms 27 and 22
Subscribe to Alerts Adult school
-
Rooms 27 and 22
Sat, Dec 23
Sun, Dec 24
Mon, Dec 25
Subscribe to Alerts Adult school
-
Rooms 27 and 22
Subscribe to Alerts Adult school
-
Rooms 27 and 22
Subscribe to Alerts Adult school
-
Rooms 27 and 22
Subscribe to Alerts Adult school
-
Rooms 27 and 22
Subscribe to Alerts Adult school
-
Rooms 27 and 22
Tue, Dec 26
Subscribe to Alerts Adult school
-
Rooms 27 and 22
Subscribe to Alerts Adult school
-
Rooms 27 and 22
Subscribe to Alerts Adult school
-
Rooms 27 and 22
Subscribe to Alerts Adult school
-
Rooms 27 and 22
Subscribe to Alerts Adult school
-
Rooms 27 and 22