Calendar of Activities and Events

February 2023
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 30
Wed, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 8
Thu, Feb 9
Governing Board Meeting-REGULAR MEETING
-
Coachella Valley Unified School District
87225 Church St, Thermal, CA 92274, United States
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16
Fri, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 21
Wed, Feb 22
Thu, Feb 23
Governing Board Meeting-REGULAR MEETING
-
Coachella Valley High School 83-800 Airport Blvd. Thermal CA 92274
Fri, Feb 24
Sat, Feb 25
Teacher Recruitment Fair
-
87-225 Church St. ThermalCA92274
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4
Sun, Mar 5