Utility Container

Branding

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Menu

Upcoming Events

Softball vs Vincent Memorial
-
West Shores High School
Boys Volleyball @Victory Christian Academy
-
Victory Christian Academy
Staff Development
-
Room 10
Boys Volleyball vs Vincent Memorial
-
Vincent Memorial High School
Minimum Day
-

West Shores High School
Events Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Feb 24
Tue, Feb 25
Wed, Feb 26
Thu, Feb 27
Fri, Feb 28
Sat, Feb 29
Sun, Mar 1
Mon, Mar 2
Baseball @Palm Valley
-
Palm Valley High School
Tue, Mar 3
Boys Volleyball vs Mt. Empire
-
West Shores Gym
Wed, Mar 4
Parent Teacher Conferences
-
Thu, Mar 5
Baseball @ Desert Christian Academy
-
Desert Christian Academy
Fri, Mar 6
Sat, Mar 7
Sun, Mar 8
Mon, Mar 9
Tue, Mar 10
Softball @Mt.Empire
-
Mountain Empire High School
Boys Volleyball @Xavier Prep
-
Xavier Prep High School
Wed, Mar 11
PLC
-
Departments/Grade levels
Thu, Mar 12
Softball @Borrego Springs
-
Borrego Springs High School
Boys volleyball vs Victory Christian Academy
-
West Shores Gym
Regular Board Meeting
-
Cahuilla Desert Academy
Fri, Mar 13
Sat, Mar 14
Sun, Mar 15
Mon, Mar 16
Tue, Mar 17
Baseball @Desert Chapel
-
Desert Chapel High School
Softball @Desert Chapel
-
Desert Chapel High School
Boys Volleyball vs Xavier Prep
-
West Shores Gym
Wed, Mar 18
Staff Development
-
Room 10
Thu, Mar 19
Softball @Warner Springs
-
Warner Springs High School
Fri, Mar 20
Baseball @Vincent Memorial
-
Vincent Memorial High School
Sat, Mar 21
Sun, Mar 22
Mon, Mar 23
Tue, Mar 24
Softball vs Warner Springs
-
West Shores High School
Wed, Mar 25
PLC
-
Departments/Grade levels
Thu, Mar 26
Boys Volleyball @Desert Mirage
-
Desert Mirage High School
Baseball @Calipatria
-
Calipatria High School
Softball@Calipatria
-
Calipatria High School
Regular Board Meeting
-
Coachella Valley Unified School District 87225 Church St, Thermal, CA 92274, United States
Fri, Mar 27
Sat, Mar 28
Sun, Mar 29
Mon, Mar 30
Tue, Mar 31
Subscribe to Alerts Softball vs Vincent Memorial
-
West Shores High School
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Volleyball @Victory Christian Academy
-
Victory Christian Academy
Wed, Apr 1
Subscribe to Alerts Staff Development
-
Room 10
Thu, Apr 2
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Volleyball vs Vincent Memorial
-
Vincent Memorial High School
Fri, Apr 3
Sat, Apr 4
Sun, Apr 5