Upcoming Events

Homecoming Dance
-
WSHS Gym
Blood Drive
-
WSHS Gym
Professional Development Day
all day
Last Day of Instruction
all day

West Shores High School
Events Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Fri, Oct 5
Fall Festival
-
West Shores quad
Homecoming Game
-
WSHS Field
Sat, Oct 6
Sun, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 9
Wed, Oct 10
Thu, Oct 11
Fri, Oct 12
Sat, Oct 13
Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 15
Tue, Oct 16
Wed, Oct 17
Thu, Oct 18
Fri, Oct 19
Sat, Oct 20
Sun, Oct 21
Mon, Oct 22
Tue, Oct 23
Wed, Oct 24
Thu, Oct 25
Fri, Oct 26
Subscribe to Alerts Homecoming Dance
-
WSHS Gym
Sat, Oct 27
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
Thu, Nov 1
Fri, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 3
Sun, Nov 4