Utility Container

Branding

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Menu

Upcoming Events

Girls Soccer @ Julian
-
Julian High School
Boys/Girls Basketball vs Warner Springs
-
West Shores Gym
PLC
-
Department/Grade level
Girls Soccer vs Borrego Springs
-
West Shores Field
Boys Basketball @ Julian
-
Julian High School

West Shores High School
Events Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Fri, Jan 3
Boys Soccer@ Francis Parker
-
Francis Parker High School
Boy/Girls Basketball @ Desert Christian Academy
-
Desert Christian Academy
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Girls Soccer @ Desert Mirage
-
Desert Mirage High School
Tue, Jan 7
Boys Soccer@ Vincent Memorial
-
Vincent Memorial Catholic School
Wed, Jan 8
PLC
-
Room 10
Thu, Jan 9
Girls' Soccer vs Hamilton
-
West Shores Field
Boys Soccer @ Borrego Springs
-
Borrego Springs High School
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
School Site Council Meeting
-
Room 22
Boys/Girls Basketball @ Mt Empire
-
Mt Empire High School
Boys Soccer vs Mountain Empire
-
West Shores Field
ELAC Meeting
-
Room 22
Wed, Jan 15
Staff Development
-
Room 10
Thu, Jan 16
Girls Soccer @ Mt Empire
-
Mt Empire High School
Boys Soccer@ Calipatria
-
Calipatria High School
Fri, Jan 17
Boys/ Girls Basketball vs Vincent Memorial
-
West Shores Gym
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Tue, Jan 21
Girls Soccer @ Julian
-
Julian High School
Boys/Girls Basketball vs Warner Springs
-
West Shores Gym
Wed, Jan 22
Subscribe to Alerts PLC
-
Department/Grade level
Thu, Jan 23
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Soccer vs Borrego Springs
-
West Shores Field
Fri, Jan 24
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Basketball @ Julian
-
Julian High School
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Soccer @ Hamilton High
-
Hamilton High School
Subscribe to Alerts Boys/Girls Basketball @ Borrego Springs
-
Borrego Springs High School
Wed, Jan 29
Subscribe to Alerts WASC Day
-
TBD
Thu, Jan 30
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Soccer vs Vincent Memorial
-
West Shores Field
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Soccer vs Vincent Memorial
-
West Shores Field
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2